Go to page 1
  Forum » General » XP's players? les XP joueurs? Date
Username
1 msgs.
Ball boy
Hi all I started for less than a week and I'm wondering because the first time I saw the strength of my team I realized that most players have points of XP that I was their awarded since despite daily training and the 3 championship game I argue they have acquired more XP! So I wanted to know how he had to acquire? thank you in advance for your help

Salut à tous je débute depuis moins d'une semaine et je m'interroge car la première fois que j'ai vu l'effectif de mon équipe je me suis aperçu que la plupart des joueurs avez des points d' XP que je leurs est attribué depuis malgré des entrainement journaliers et les 3 match de championnat que j'ai disputez ils n'ont plus acquis d'XP ! Donc je voulais savoir de quel manière fallait il les acquérir? merci d'avance pour votre aide
03/12/2011 21:15
  - Div/Gr
180 msgs.
Substitute
The players get experience from playing matches. 03/12/2011 21:59
  - Div/Gr
2608 msgs.
Best scorer
seynevriminel said:
Hi all I started for less than a week and I'm wondering because the first time I saw the strength of my team I realized that most players have points of XP that I was their awarded since despite daily training and the 3 championship game I argue they have acquired more XP! So I wanted to know how he had to acquire? thank you in advance for your help

Salut à tous je débute depuis moins d'une semaine et je m'interroge car la première fois que j'ai vu l'effectif de mon équipe je me suis aperçu que la plupart des joueurs avez des points d' XP que je leurs est attribué depuis malgré des entrainement journaliers et les 3 match de championnat que j'ai disputez ils n'ont plus acquis d'XP ! Donc je voulais savoir de quel manière fallait il les acquérir? merci d'avance pour votre aide